jump to navigation

second year April 2, 2010

Posted by lumierre9 in chit-chat.
trackback

it was exactly this date a year ago when i first stepped on this foreign land…i’ve been through sooo many things since then…meeting new people, learning new things, traveling to new places, and also facing bitter things…maybe some of them were already mentioned in my previous posts so i won’t tell much about them here (beside the fact that i’m too lazy to write it :P)…but no matter how good or bad they went, if i look back to everything behind, again and again i can only thank God for everything…

two more years for me to finish my study here…new season just began, many new things came…new environment, new lab, new supervisor, new responsibilities…i can’t stay like this past year, but i need to level myself up, which means more discipline and more sacrifice…less slacking off, more studying…it won’t be easy and comfortable for me, but i know that i have to…but i can’t do it by myself…I NEED YOU

Take me, Mold me, use me, fill me
I give my life to the Potter’s hand
Call me, guide me, lead me, walk beside me
I give my life to the Potter’s hand

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

