jump to navigation

wordpress vs. opera mini August 7, 2008

Posted by lumierre9 in chit-chat.
Tags:
trackback

hmmm…looks like wordpress is no more compatible with opera mini…

i have opera mini installed in my lovely z610i, and last time I tried, I could write post through it (see here). But last week, I tried it again, but it doesn’t work anymore…it keeps asking for login again and again…I have entered the correct username and password but it brings me to nowhere…it seems I cannot do mobile-blogging anymore…>_<

anyone encounters the same problem??anyone could give any solution??

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

